

AGENDA

Southport Town Deal Board

Tuesday 15th September, 2020

8.30 am, Microsoft Teams

THIS MEETING IS NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

MEMBERSHIP:

Rob Fletcher, Andrew Booth, Damien Moore, Marion Atkinson, Robert Agsterribe, Rob Anderson, Mark Basnett, Sophie Bevan, Michelle Brabner, James Brayshaw, Greta Fenney, Peter Hampson, Alex Hatchman, David Head, Dwayne Johnson, Mark Lawler, Agnes Ng, Therese Patten, Susannah Porter, Ian Raikes, Norman Wallis, Superintendent Graeme Robson and Stephen Watson

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Minutes of the Previous Meeting
- 4. Project Prioritisation Discussion
- 5. AOB
- 6. Date of Next Meeting

Wednesday 21st October, 08:30am

CONTACT OFFICER: Rebecca Johnstone Telephone: 0151 934 3483

E-mail: rebecca.johnstone@sefton.gov.uk